Condominium and Cooperative Corporations situated within the territorial area are eligible to become members of GYRA.  Member buildings through their Board of Directors comprise the membership of GYRA.  All residents of member buildings are deemed to be members of GYRA.  The boards of member buildings appoint a voluntary representative, preferably a Director, and an alternate, to the GYRA Board of Directors.  Each member building through their Director on the GYRA board is entitled to one vote in the proceedings of GYRA.


38 Avenue Road
55A Avenue Road/18A Hazelton Ave
77 Avenue Road

99 Avenue Road
21 Balmuto Street
35 Balmuto Street
1121 Bay Street
1166 Bay Street
1331 Bay Street

10 Bellair Street
1 Bloor Street East
77 Charles Street West
20 Collier Street
80 Cumberland Street
145 Cumberland Street
155 Cumberland Street

164 Cumberland Street
175 Cumberland Street
36 Hazelton Avenue
4 Lowther Avenue


15 McMurrich Street
77 McMurrich Street
8 Scollard Street
21 Scollard Street

40 Scollard Street
55 Scollard Street
1 St. Thomas Street
22 St. Thomas Street
2 Sultan Street
8 Sultan Street
900 Yonge Street
914/920 Yonge Street
980 Yonge Street
18 Yorkville Avenue
50 Yorkville Avenue
68 Yorkville Avenue
80/100 Yorkville Avenue
118 Yorkville Avenue
155 Yorkville Avenue
3 McAlpine Street

Honorary Members

Jean Cuddy - Co-Founder
Jane Beecroft - Historian